Team

Melvin Lendfers

Melvin Lendfers

Directeur

melvin@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)6 1313 1360

Guy Corten

Guy Corten

Directeur

guy@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)6 1390 5183

Silvia Daemen

Silvia Daemen

Filiaalmanager

silvia@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)45 404 2342

Dennis Thomassen

Dennis Thomassen

Filiaalmanager

dennis@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)43 407 1264

Jean-Pierre Duijsens

Jean-Pierre Duijsens

Adviseur

jean-pierre@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)6 3983 6649

Marc van Oppen

Marc van Oppen

Adviseur

marc@thomassen-pp.nl
+31 (0)6 5334 5899